Course and Clubhouse Open

Here you can find our Handicap Committee members at the Club. For contact details please click here.

Dave Stone

Handicap Chairman

Neil Herbert

Club Captain

Joanna Croker

Lady Captain

Martin Finn

Mens Vice Captain

Gilly Briant

Ladies Vice Captain

Les Patterson

Adrian Mullen


Management Committee
Golf Club Staff
Marketing Committee