// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men 
   Mixed 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
    Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Lynne Mikhelson Competition (open to all 7 day members) - Stableford 12:30 - 14:00 14:00 - 15:30  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Lynne Mikhelson Competition (open to all 7 day members) - Stableford -  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    South London Cup -  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    South London Cup -  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Past Captains' Salver - Stableford 13:00 - 14:00 14:30 - 15:30  
    Ladies Qualifying Event - Stableford -  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Ladies v Epsom (Away) -  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Ladies Tour -  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Ladies Tour -  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Ladies Tour -