// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men 
   Mixed 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Druce Trophy Tyrells Wood GC Away -  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Rob Howley Team Challenge - 4 x Players Stableford -  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Rob Howley Team Challenge - 4 x Players Stableford -  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Triangular Trophy RWGC -  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Ladies v Coombe Wood GC 12:30 - 13:15 14:00 - 14:45  
    President's Prize (Jack Miles Cup) Stableford -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    President's Prize (Jack Miles Cup) Stableford -  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Summer Meeting 10:15 - 11:15 11:45 - 12:45  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Ladies Golf & Bridge Roehampton Ladies (Away) 12:30  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Gilbert Cup - Bogey -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Gilbert Cup - Bogey -  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Parent & Child Competition - Greensome 16:00 - 17:00 17:30 - 18:30  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Captain's Event on the Common 10:00 - 14:00 11:30 - 15:30